Please tell me what you would  like to hear about.

The idea behind this blog is to make the law accessable to all.

Generally, for a statement to be considered accurate in law, it must be supported by proof, supported by evidence, some acceptable form of authority; be it in the form of case law, legislation, common law principles, amongst others. 

This blog, based on what I have said earlier, intends to answer every day questions using decided cases and or legislations amongst other things.

please feel free to email me, at advocatesue@gmail.com, your questions and I will endeavor to answer as many as I can, as soon as possible via my blog.

Thank you for reading;  please share with your friends.

Leave a Reply

