Laws of Jamaica Simplified.

Hi there cyber-world!

I did it! I have been toying with the idea of starting a blog for a while and I just wrote my first sentence!

I hope to simplify the laws of Jamaica here, for the benefit of all; the legal minded and the not-so legal minded, by simplifying not only our (Jamaica’s) Legislation but also case-law.

I am an Attorney-at-Law called to the Jamaican Bar and in the process of writing the Canadian Bar, and so eventually I may also include Canadian Law simplified!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

